Holy Trinity Primary School | 44 Fairhill Road, Cookstown, County Tyrone BT80 8AG


028 8676 3151

Holy Trinity Primary School




At Holy Trinity Primary School we are extremely fortunate to have a dedicated, talented and visionary Board of Governors who give freely of their time, expertise and advice to ensure we are providing the best possible education for the children in Cookstown.


They are:

Mr Frank Redmond Trustee (Chairperson)
Fr Cathal Deveney Trustee  
Mr Adrian McCreesh Trustee  
Mrs Paula McNamee  Trustee  
Mr Pearse Kilpatrick SELB  (Vice Chairperson)
Mrs Sandra McKenna SELB  
Mr Brian Murray DENI   
Miss Sheila Devlin Principal   
Mrs Cecilia Fox Teacher Rep  
Mr Colin Hampsey Parent Rep